alchemy.git
14 months agochore: apply changes master
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 01:22:48 +0000 (06:22 +0500)]
chore: apply changes

20 months agofeat: bootstrap ui
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 15:18:00 +0000 (20:18 +0500)]
feat: bootstrap ui

20 months agorefactor: separate UI module
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 14:01:01 +0000 (19:01 +0500)]
refactor: separate UI module

20 months agochore: change some spacing
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 12:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0500)]
chore: change some spacing

20 months agorefactor(docs): add simple readme
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 13:58:37 +0000 (18:58 +0500)]
refactor(docs): add simple readme

20 months agofeat(test): add more tests
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 13:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0500)]
feat(test): add more tests

20 months agofeat: add basic tests
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 09:33:32 +0000 (14:33 +0500)]
feat: add basic tests

20 months agofix: throw error in combine if indexes are equal
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 08:10:42 +0000 (13:10 +0500)]
fix: throw error in combine if indexes are equal

20 months agorefactor: rearrange combineElements code
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 08:03:03 +0000 (13:03 +0500)]
refactor: rearrange combineElements code

20 months agofeat: add history recording
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 07:55:54 +0000 (12:55 +0500)]
feat: add history recording

21 months agofeat: add combine function
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:57:24 +0000 (02:57 +0500)]
feat: add combine function

21 months agofeat: add prettyprint
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 20:56:35 +0000 (01:56 +0500)]
feat: add prettyprint

21 months agorefactor: rename some game fields
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 20:44:03 +0000 (01:44 +0500)]
refactor: rename some game fields

21 months agorefactor: use indexes in add and select elements
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 20:30:26 +0000 (01:30 +0500)]
refactor: use indexes in add and select elements

21 months agofeat: add selectElement function
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 20:12:22 +0000 (01:12 +0500)]
feat: add selectElement function

21 months agofeat(game): add addElementToFstCol function
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 19:57:09 +0000 (00:57 +0500)]
feat(game): add addElementToFstCol function

21 months agofeat(game): add initGame function
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 17:24:24 +0000 (22:24 +0500)]
feat(game): add initGame function

21 months agofeat: add all elements parsing from .yaml file
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 20:47:47 +0000 (01:47 +0500)]
feat: add all elements parsing from .yaml file

21 months agofeat: add basic types
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:39:45 +0000 (18:39 +0500)]
feat: add basic types

21 months agorefactor: change project structure
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0500)]
refactor: change project structure

21 months agofeat: add brick
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 15:06:22 +0000 (20:06 +0500)]
feat: add brick

21 months agofeat: init project
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:18:56 +0000 (03:18 +0500)]
feat: init project