blog.git
12 months agochore(deps): upgrade master
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 21:25:31 +0000 (02:25 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade

13 months agorefactor(i18n): keep untranslated notes
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 16:19:56 +0000 (21:19 +0500)]
refactor(i18n): keep untranslated notes

13 months agofix(demos): ignore three/ directory for components
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 16:17:47 +0000 (21:17 +0500)]
fix(demos): ignore three/ directory for components

13 months agochore(deps): upgrade
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 16:17:23 +0000 (21:17 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade

15 months agofeat(mgr demo): add screenshot
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 19:35:16 +0000 (00:35 +0500)]
feat(mgr demo): add screenshot

15 months agofeat(demos): add mgr demo
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 19:31:39 +0000 (00:31 +0500)]
feat(demos): add mgr demo

17 months agofeat(hello): add thumbnail
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:02:49 +0000 (05:02 +0500)]
feat(hello): add thumbnail

17 months agofeat(hello): add optional shadows
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 23:56:01 +0000 (04:56 +0500)]
feat(hello): add optional shadows

17 months agorefactor(hello): use const z on light
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 23:16:11 +0000 (04:16 +0500)]
refactor(hello): use const z on light

17 months agofeat(hello): set random z for meshes
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 23:02:02 +0000 (04:02 +0500)]
feat(hello): set random z for meshes

17 months agofeat(hello): add glb model
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 22:51:57 +0000 (03:51 +0500)]
feat(hello): add glb model

17 months agofix(hello): proper set bulb coords as mouse coords
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:50:47 +0000 (00:50 +0500)]
fix(hello): proper set bulb coords as mouse coords

17 months agofeat(hello): add light mousemove handler
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0500)]
feat(hello): add light mousemove handler

17 months agofeat(demos): add hello template
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 16:45:02 +0000 (21:45 +0500)]
feat(demos): add hello template

17 months agorefactor(heart): apply new style
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 13:56:22 +0000 (18:56 +0500)]
refactor(heart): apply new style

17 months agofeat(demos): add splash components
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 13:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0500)]
feat(demos): add splash components

17 months agofeat(ice): add thumbnail
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:00:38 +0000 (04:00 +0500)]
feat(ice): add thumbnail

17 months agoperf: add lazy loading on images
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:54:34 +0000 (03:54 +0500)]
perf: add lazy loading on images

17 months agofeat(i18n): translate loading
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:51:42 +0000 (03:51 +0500)]
feat(i18n): translate loading

17 months agofeat(ice): stop pointer events on raycaster
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:46:47 +0000 (03:46 +0500)]
feat(ice): stop pointer events on raycaster

17 months agofeat(ice): add splashscreen
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:38:50 +0000 (03:38 +0500)]
feat(ice): add splashscreen

17 months agofeat(ice): add iceberg colorchange
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:24:37 +0000 (03:24 +0500)]
feat(ice): add iceberg colorchange

17 months agofeat(ice): add iceberg
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 20:34:14 +0000 (01:34 +0500)]
feat(ice): add iceberg

17 months agofix(ice): change skybox texture resolution
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 13:19:35 +0000 (18:19 +0500)]
fix(ice): change skybox texture resolution

17 months agorefactor(ice): misc changes
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 21:01:43 +0000 (02:01 +0500)]
refactor(ice): misc changes

17 months agofeat(demos): add ice drawer
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:33:09 +0000 (01:33 +0500)]
feat(demos): add ice drawer

17 months agofix(package): sort deps
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0500)]
fix(package): sort deps

17 months agorefactor: move to ts
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:47:02 +0000 (15:47 +0500)]
refactor: move to ts

17 months agoci: build on actions
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:06:57 +0000 (13:06 +0500)]
ci: build on actions

17 months agorefactor: remove modern build
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:23:15 +0000 (05:23 +0500)]
refactor: remove modern build

17 months agofix(babel): add compact option
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:14:39 +0000 (05:14 +0500)]
fix(babel): add compact option

17 months agoci: add --silent flag to yarn
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:10:10 +0000 (05:10 +0500)]
ci: add --silent flag to yarn

17 months agofix(ci): do not use --prod on yarn
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:08:26 +0000 (05:08 +0500)]
fix(ci): do not use --prod on yarn

17 months agofix(ci): move some deps from devDependencies
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 23:58:17 +0000 (04:58 +0500)]
fix(ci): move some deps from devDependencies

17 months agofeat(demos): use native heart instead of iframed
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 23:53:01 +0000 (04:53 +0500)]
feat(demos): use native heart instead of iframed

17 months agorefactor: rename gallery with demos
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0500)]
refactor: rename gallery with demos

17 months agofix(notes): remove not translated
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 14:49:47 +0000 (19:49 +0500)]
fix(notes): remove not translated

17 months agofeat(i18n): translate font note
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 14:48:51 +0000 (19:48 +0500)]
feat(i18n): translate font note

17 months agofix: add babel preset env
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:46:25 +0000 (23:46 +0500)]
fix: add babel preset env

17 months agochore(deps): upgrade
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:44:02 +0000 (23:44 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade

17 months agofix(ci): add build
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:38:55 +0000 (23:38 +0500)]
fix(ci): add build

17 months agorevert(ci): use old style deployment
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:35:23 +0000 (23:35 +0500)]
revert(ci): use old style deployment

17 months agoci: fix pm2 script
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:13:57 +0000 (23:13 +0500)]
ci: fix pm2 script

17 months agorefactor: rename pm2 task name
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0500)]
refactor: rename pm2 task name

17 months agoci: fix multiple-row commands
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0500)]
ci: fix multiple-row commands

17 months agoci: use multiple-row commands
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0500)]
ci: use multiple-row commands

17 months agoci: change with order
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:51:50 +0000 (22:51 +0500)]
ci: change with order

17 months agoci: fix ecosystem.config.js
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0500)]
ci: fix ecosystem.config.js

17 months agoci: fix local_path
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:42:22 +0000 (22:42 +0500)]
ci: fix local_path

17 months agoci: fix local_path
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0500)]
ci: fix local_path

17 months agoci: fix sftp deploy action version
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:35:11 +0000 (22:35 +0500)]
ci: fix sftp deploy action version

17 months agoci: use sftp instead of ssh
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0500)]
ci: use sftp instead of ssh

17 months agoci(ssh-deploy): use latest version
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:58:20 +0000 (21:58 +0500)]
ci(ssh-deploy): use latest version

17 months agoci: fix syntax
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:38:08 +0000 (21:38 +0500)]
ci: fix syntax

17 months agoci: fix source ssh deploy
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:34:45 +0000 (21:34 +0500)]
ci: fix source ssh deploy

17 months agoci: fix npm run command
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:22:25 +0000 (21:22 +0500)]
ci: fix npm run command

17 months agoci: change workflow
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0500)]
ci: change workflow

17 months agorefactor(fonts): use local fonts
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 15:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0500)]
refactor(fonts): use local fonts

17 months agofix(i18n): use route.params instead of query.params
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:47:01 +0000 (23:47 +0500)]
fix(i18n): use route.params instead of query.params

17 months agofix(feed): use en for notes
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:41:06 +0000 (23:41 +0500)]
fix(feed): use en for notes

17 months agofeat(i18n): translate reading time
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:28:53 +0000 (23:28 +0500)]
feat(i18n): translate reading time

17 months agofeat(content): finish typography note
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 18:23:55 +0000 (23:23 +0500)]
feat(content): finish typography note

17 months agofeat(i18n): translate error page
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 22:47:32 +0000 (03:47 +0500)]
feat(i18n): translate error page

17 months agochore(showcase): change image to img
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 22:39:14 +0000 (03:39 +0500)]
chore(showcase): change image to img

17 months agofeat: add local nav
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 22:33:43 +0000 (03:33 +0500)]
feat: add local nav

17 months agofix(content): sort by timestamps and use only()
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 22:23:24 +0000 (03:23 +0500)]
fix(content): sort by timestamps and use only()

17 months agofeat(i18n): translate cover, config and toc
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 22:11:28 +0000 (03:11 +0500)]
feat(i18n): translate cover, config and toc

17 months agofix: sort content
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:47:29 +0000 (00:47 +0500)]
fix: sort content

17 months agofix(fonts): load from nuxt
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:41:05 +0000 (00:41 +0500)]
fix(fonts): load from nuxt

17 months agorefactor(async data): short i18n
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:33:30 +0000 (00:33 +0500)]
refactor(async data): short i18n

17 months agorefactor(images): change default size
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:21:57 +0000 (00:21 +0500)]
refactor(images): change default size

17 months agofeat(i18n): translate titles
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:06:43 +0000 (00:06 +0500)]
feat(i18n): translate titles

17 months agofix(notes): translate heading
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:00:54 +0000 (00:00 +0500)]
fix(notes): translate heading

17 months agofeat(i18n): translate notes
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 18:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +0500)]
feat(i18n): translate notes

17 months agofeat(dates): use locales
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 18:48:41 +0000 (23:48 +0500)]
feat(dates): use locales

17 months agofeat(switch locale): scroll to top after switch
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 18:30:53 +0000 (23:30 +0500)]
feat(switch locale): scroll to top after switch

17 months agofeat(i18n): translate gallery
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 18:25:46 +0000 (23:25 +0500)]
feat(i18n): translate gallery

17 months agofeat(homepage): make troxler rerenderable
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 18:05:36 +0000 (23:05 +0500)]
feat(homepage): make troxler rerenderable

17 months agofeat(i18n): translate homepage
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 18:00:29 +0000 (23:00 +0500)]
feat(i18n): translate homepage

17 months agofix(fonts): add support to cyrillic
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 17:31:13 +0000 (22:31 +0500)]
fix(fonts): add support to cyrillic

17 months agofeat: add ru locale suppor
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:57:25 +0000 (21:57 +0500)]
feat: add ru locale suppor

17 months agofix(nav): force heading to use inherit color
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0500)]
fix(nav): force heading to use inherit color

17 months agofix(babel): use babel.config.json
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:18:17 +0000 (20:18 +0500)]
fix(babel): use babel.config.json

17 months agofix: make scroll-behavior initial
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:10:25 +0000 (20:10 +0500)]
fix: make scroll-behavior initial

17 months agorefactor(nav): make root link from heading
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:07:33 +0000 (20:07 +0500)]
refactor(nav): make root link from heading

17 months agorefactor(content): use yaml in meta
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:55:30 +0000 (19:55 +0500)]
refactor(content): use yaml in meta

17 months agofeat(gallery): add heart
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:56:33 +0000 (21:56 +0500)]
feat(gallery): add heart

17 months agorevert(nuxt): transpile troxler
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:32:39 +0000 (21:32 +0500)]
revert(nuxt): transpile troxler

17 months agofeat(gallery): add heart template
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:27:43 +0000 (21:27 +0500)]
feat(gallery): add heart template

17 months agorefactor(gallery): add margins between items
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:27:24 +0000 (21:27 +0500)]
refactor(gallery): add margins between items

17 months agofix(feed): change feed generation
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 16:26:55 +0000 (21:26 +0500)]
fix(feed): change feed generation

17 months agofeat: add gallery
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 12:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0500)]
feat: add gallery

17 months agochore(deps): upgrade
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 11:41:44 +0000 (16:41 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade

18 months agochore(deps): upgrade
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:52:55 +0000 (21:52 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade

19 months agofeat(ci): add port to ssh
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:34:20 +0000 (21:34 +0500)]
feat(ci): add port to ssh

19 months agofix(nuxt-content): use date from notes
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 15:07:20 +0000 (20:07 +0500)]
fix(nuxt-content): use date from notes

19 months agochore(gitignore): remove comments
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:50:02 +0000 (19:50 +0500)]
chore(gitignore): remove comments

19 months agochore(deps): upgrade
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:44:15 +0000 (19:44 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade

19 months agofeat(notes): add troxler note
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:40:31 +0000 (19:40 +0500)]
feat(notes): add troxler note

21 months agofix(index): remove title on canvas
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 21:48:33 +0000 (02:48 +0500)]
fix(index): remove title on canvas