git-hours.git
17 months agochore: remove package from gitignore master
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:30:33 +0000 (03:30 +0500)]
chore: remove package from gitignore

23 months agodocs: add note to readme
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 04:39:10 +0000 (09:39 +0500)]
docs: add note to readme

23 months agodocs: update for file_name
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 22:15:05 +0000 (03:15 +0500)]
docs: update for file_name

23 months agofix: filter entry also by change type
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 22:00:39 +0000 (03:00 +0500)]
fix: filter entry also by change type

23 months agofeat: add specific file support
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 20:47:33 +0000 (01:47 +0500)]
feat: add specific file support

23 months agochore(version): bump to 2.0.1
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 20:32:35 +0000 (01:32 +0500)]
chore(version): bump to 2.0.1

23 months agorefactor: separate helpers
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 20:28:52 +0000 (01:28 +0500)]
refactor: separate helpers

23 months agorefactor: change some types
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 19:51:36 +0000 (00:51 +0500)]
refactor: change some types

23 months agofeat: add filter by file functional
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 19:27:06 +0000 (00:27 +0500)]
feat: add filter by file functional

2 years agodocs: update for -C git flag
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 14:46:11 +0000 (19:46 +0500)]
docs: update for -C git flag

2 years agofix(makefile): install with exit
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 14:30:39 +0000 (19:30 +0500)]
fix(makefile): install with exit

2 years agorefactor: remove path argument usage
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 13:58:28 +0000 (18:58 +0500)]
refactor: remove path argument usage

2 years agochore(docs): add aur badges
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 12:54:50 +0000 (17:54 +0500)]
chore(docs): add aur badges

2 years agochore: update .gitignore
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 11:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0500)]
chore: update .gitignore

2 years agodocs: add aur installation information
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 11:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0500)]
docs: add aur installation information

2 years agofix(build): use man prefix
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 11:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0500)]
fix(build): use man prefix

2 years agorefactor: don't use PATH_MAX while getcwd
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 10:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0500)]
refactor: don't use PATH_MAX while getcwd

2 years agofeat(build): add optimizations
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 10:13:39 +0000 (15:13 +0500)]
feat(build): add optimizations

2 years agochore(version): update
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 13:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0500)]
chore(version): update

2 years agofix(build): set prefix configurable
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 13:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0500)]
fix(build): set prefix configurable

2 years agochore: replace git config manual page name
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 17:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0500)]
chore: replace git config manual page name

2 years agofeat: add -d and -f configuration options
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 17:44:32 +0000 (22:44 +0500)]
feat: add -d and -f configuration options

2 years agodocs(manual): edit structure
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 16:35:56 +0000 (21:35 +0500)]
docs(manual): edit structure

2 years agofeat: add -h -v opts
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:49:01 +0000 (19:49 +0500)]
feat: add -h -v opts

2 years agodocs: add man
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 12:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +0500)]
docs: add man

2 years agofix(readme): edit typo
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 11:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0500)]
fix(readme): edit typo

2 years agofix: remove shell info from docs
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 11:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0500)]
fix: remove shell info from docs

2 years agobuild: add install step
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 11:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0500)]
build: add install step

2 years agodocs: add readme
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 10:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0500)]
docs: add readme

2 years agofix: change quotes in getopt errors
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 18:59:21 +0000 (23:59 +0500)]
fix: change quotes in getopt errors

2 years agochore: sort headers
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 18:44:41 +0000 (23:44 +0500)]
chore: sort headers

2 years agofeat: add version information
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 18:39:30 +0000 (23:39 +0500)]
feat: add version information

2 years agofix: handle not a git repo
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 18:32:42 +0000 (23:32 +0500)]
fix: handle not a git repo

2 years agofeat: parse command line opts
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 18:04:19 +0000 (23:04 +0500)]
feat: parse command line opts

2 years agofix: get back total commits counter
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 15:18:45 +0000 (20:18 +0500)]
fix: get back total commits counter

2 years agorefactor: move hours calculation in separate function
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 15:04:47 +0000 (20:04 +0500)]
refactor: move hours calculation in separate function

2 years agofeat: handle no email error
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 13:26:33 +0000 (18:26 +0500)]
feat: handle no email error

2 years agochore: add license
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 12:53:30 +0000 (17:53 +0500)]
chore: add license

2 years agorefactor: clear useless comments
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 12:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0500)]
refactor: clear useless comments

2 years agofix: compare strings correctly
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 12:22:13 +0000 (17:22 +0500)]
fix: compare strings correctly

2 years agofeat: implement basic algorithm
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 19:13:55 +0000 (00:13 +0500)]
feat: implement basic algorithm

2 years agofeat: get email from config
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 10:09:01 +0000 (15:09 +0500)]
feat: get email from config

2 years agofeat: use email
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 06:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0500)]
feat: use email

2 years agorefactor: reverse commits order
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 14:32:59 +0000 (19:32 +0500)]
refactor: reverse commits order

2 years agofeat: show time
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 14:30:21 +0000 (19:30 +0500)]
feat: show time

2 years agofix: null pointers
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 14:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0500)]
fix: null pointers

2 years agofeat(libs): add libgit2
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 11:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0500)]
feat(libs): add libgit2

2 years agofeat: initial commit
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 22:07:20 +0000 (03:07 +0500)]
feat: initial commit