nuxt-chatra-module.git
18 months agofix(plugin): do not call Chatra if it's not initialized yet master
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 22:08:10 +0000 (03:08 +0500)]
fix(plugin): do not call Chatra if it's not initialized yet

18 months agochore(docs): remove npm link from title
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 21:41:22 +0000 (02:41 +0500)]
chore(docs): remove npm link from title

18 months agochore(deps): upgrade major
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 21:37:34 +0000 (02:37 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade major

18 months agochore(deps): upgrade minor
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 21:31:31 +0000 (02:31 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade minor

18 months agorefactor: simplify injection
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 21:29:56 +0000 (02:29 +0500)]
refactor: simplify injection

19 months agochore(deps): upgrade
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 22:20:02 +0000 (03:20 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade

19 months agofix: update yarn.lock
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 22:18:25 +0000 (03:18 +0500)]
fix: update yarn.lock

19 months agorefactor: remove fallback loading
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 22:15:11 +0000 (03:15 +0500)]
refactor: remove fallback loading

19 months agofeat: use nuxt inject if target static and ssr false
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 18:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +0500)]
feat: use nuxt inject if target static and ssr false

23 months agochore(mock): flat config modules
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0500)]
chore(mock): flat config modules

23 months agofeat(mock): use .env
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0500)]
feat(mock): use .env

23 months agochore(module): update version
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:57:04 +0000 (22:57 +0500)]
chore(module): update version

23 months agofix(plugin): transpile functions code to support old browsers
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:56:24 +0000 (22:56 +0500)]
fix(plugin): transpile functions code to support old browsers

2 years agofeat(plugin): colorize debug
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 13:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0500)]
feat(plugin): colorize debug

2 years agofix(plugin): log on debug only
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0500)]
fix(plugin): log on debug only

2 years agofix(readme): change methods space
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 11:59:49 +0000 (16:59 +0500)]
fix(readme): change methods space

2 years agorefactor(plugin): use fallback methods
Artjom Löbsack [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 11:58:05 +0000 (16:58 +0500)]
refactor(plugin): use fallback methods

2 years agochore: make badges clickable
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0500)]
chore: make badges clickable

2 years agodocs: update README.md
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:14:59 +0000 (21:14 +0500)]
docs: update README.md

2 years agorefactor(plugin): generate methods dynamic
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:13:37 +0000 (21:13 +0500)]
refactor(plugin): generate methods dynamic

2 years agofeat(mock): make test site
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 18:36:58 +0000 (23:36 +0500)]
feat(mock): make test site

2 years agofeat(module): add universal module
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0500)]
feat(module): add universal module

2 years agofix(yarn): update lockfile
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:50:14 +0000 (03:50 +0500)]
fix(yarn): update lockfile

2 years agofix(package): update version
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:49:41 +0000 (03:49 +0500)]
fix(package): update version

2 years agofix(pack): add LICENSE to npm package
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:48:08 +0000 (03:48 +0500)]
fix(pack): add LICENSE to npm package

2 years agofix(readme): replace badges
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:07:57 +0000 (03:07 +0500)]
fix(readme): replace badges

2 years agochore(readme): add badges
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:06:39 +0000 (03:06 +0500)]
chore(readme): add badges

2 years agofix(publish): add README.md from root
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:59:19 +0000 (02:59 +0500)]
fix(publish): add README.md from root

2 years agofeat(docs): add meta fields to package.json
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:43:50 +0000 (02:43 +0500)]
feat(docs): add meta fields to package.json

2 years agofeat(docs): add LICENSE
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:33:06 +0000 (02:33 +0500)]
feat(docs): add LICENSE

2 years agofeat(docs): add README.md
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:31:32 +0000 (02:31 +0500)]
feat(docs): add README.md

2 years agofeat(plugin): provide options to chatra
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 20:59:40 +0000 (01:59 +0500)]
feat(plugin): provide options to chatra

2 years agorefactor(project): use yarn workspaces
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 20:33:28 +0000 (01:33 +0500)]
refactor(project): use yarn workspaces

2 years agorefactor(module): pass all chatra options to plugin
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 18:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0500)]
refactor(module): pass all chatra options to plugin

2 years agofeat(project): add plugin.js
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 18:36:46 +0000 (23:36 +0500)]
feat(project): add plugin.js

2 years agofeat(project): add module.js
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 17:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0500)]
feat(project): add module.js

2 years agofeat(project): initialize project
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 17:16:45 +0000 (22:16 +0500)]
feat(project): initialize project