nuxt-userbase-module.git
23 months agofix(ava): edit files master
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0500)]
fix(ava): edit files

23 months agotest: rewrite on ts
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 08:51:13 +0000 (13:51 +0500)]
test: rewrite on ts

23 months agofix(package): change main field
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 08:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0500)]
fix(package): change main field

23 months agodocs: add license
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 07:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0500)]
docs: add license

23 months agorefactor: remove LICENSE
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 07:51:15 +0000 (12:51 +0500)]
refactor: remove LICENSE

23 months agotest: add methods test
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0500)]
test: add methods test

23 months agofeat: add tests
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 06:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0500)]
feat: add tests

23 months agorefactor(ts): use dist out dir name
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 04:45:06 +0000 (09:45 +0500)]
refactor(ts): use dist out dir name

23 months agodocs: update readme
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 04:34:35 +0000 (09:34 +0500)]
docs: update readme

23 months agofeat(module): add vue and vuex injects
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 04:22:48 +0000 (09:22 +0500)]
feat(module): add vue and vuex injects

23 months agochore: bump version
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 04:10:12 +0000 (09:10 +0500)]
chore: bump version

23 months agochore: add commitlint
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 04:00:54 +0000 (09:00 +0500)]
chore: add commitlint

23 months agorefactor(plugin): use direct userbase object
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 03:55:38 +0000 (08:55 +0500)]
refactor(plugin): use direct userbase object

23 months agorefactor(deps): use classic yarn
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 03:29:05 +0000 (08:29 +0500)]
refactor(deps): use classic yarn

2 years ago:recycle: Remove homepage from package.json
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 12:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0500)]
:recycle: Remove homepage from package.json

2 years ago:bug: Set links on shields in docs
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 12:22:51 +0000 (17:22 +0500)]
:bug: Set links on shields in docs

2 years ago:recycle: Use official types
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 12:20:27 +0000 (17:20 +0500)]
:recycle: Use official types

2 years ago:pencil: Add shields
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 11:47:53 +0000 (16:47 +0500)]
:pencil: Add shields

2 years ago:package: Add repository url to package.json
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 11:18:56 +0000 (16:18 +0500)]
:package: Add repository url to package.json

2 years ago:bug: Fix links in docs
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 11:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0500)]
:bug: Fix links in docs

2 years ago:bookmark: Remove private: true
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0500)]
:bookmark: Remove private: true

2 years ago:sparkles: Provide types to package
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0500)]
:sparkles: Provide types to package

2 years ago:recycle: Rearrange types
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0500)]
:recycle: Rearrange types

2 years ago:recycle: Simplify plugin
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 09:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0500)]
:recycle: Simplify plugin

2 years ago:recycle: Change opts
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 09:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0500)]
:recycle: Change opts

2 years ago:sparkles: Add updatePaymentMethod method
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 08:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add updatePaymentMethod method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add resumeSubscription method
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 08:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add resumeSubscription method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add cancelSubscription method
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 08:18:36 +0000 (13:18 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add cancelSubscription method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add purchaseSubscription method
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 08:14:44 +0000 (13:14 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add purchaseSubscription method

2 years ago:recycle: Remove readonly token on types
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 08:06:49 +0000 (13:06 +0500)]
:recycle: Remove readonly token on types

2 years ago:sparkles: Add putTransaction method
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 08:03:36 +0000 (13:03 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add putTransaction method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add deleteItem method
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 07:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add deleteItem method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add updateItem method
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 07:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add updateItem method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add insertItem method
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 07:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add insertItem method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add openDatabase method
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 22 May 2020 07:44:28 +0000 (12:44 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add openDatabase method

2 years ago:recycle: Refactor types directory
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:31:29 +0000 (23:31 +0500)]
:recycle: Refactor types directory

2 years ago:sparkles: Add deleteUser method
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:20:01 +0000 (23:20 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add deleteUser method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add updateUser method
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:18:24 +0000 (23:18 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add updateUser method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add forgotPassword method
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:11:08 +0000 (23:11 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add forgotPassword method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add signOut method
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:07:45 +0000 (23:07 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add signOut method

2 years ago:sparkles: Add signIn method
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:05:49 +0000 (23:05 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add signIn method

2 years ago:pencil: Add dot
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 12:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0500)]
:pencil: Add dot

2 years ago:pencil: Update docs
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0500)]
:pencil: Update docs

2 years ago:pencil: Update keywords
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0500)]
:pencil: Update keywords

2 years ago:pencil: Update docs
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0500)]
:pencil: Update docs

2 years ago:pencil: Update docs
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:05:28 +0000 (15:05 +0500)]
:pencil: Update docs

2 years ago:pencil: Add README.md
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0500)]
:pencil: Add README.md

2 years ago:page_facing_up: Add LICENSE
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 09:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0500)]
:page_facing_up: Add LICENSE

2 years ago:sparkles: Add signUp method
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 09:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add signUp method

2 years ago:recycle: Rename types module
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 07:31:10 +0000 (12:31 +0500)]
:recycle: Rename types module

2 years ago:building_construction: Enhance tsconfig
Artjom Löbsack [Thu, 21 May 2020 07:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0500)]
:building_construction: Enhance tsconfig

2 years ago:label: Add Session interface
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 20:58:32 +0000 (01:58 +0500)]
:label: Add Session interface

2 years ago:package: Add prepack and postpack scripts
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 20:36:44 +0000 (01:36 +0500)]
:package: Add prepack and postpack scripts

2 years ago:see_no_evil: Add lib to .gitignore
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 20:13:30 +0000 (01:13 +0500)]
:see_no_evil: Add lib to .gitignore

2 years ago:fire: Remove lib from git
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 20:12:05 +0000 (01:12 +0500)]
:fire: Remove lib from git

2 years ago:fire: Remove tests due to berry
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 20:10:01 +0000 (01:10 +0500)]
:fire: Remove tests due to berry

2 years ago:white_check_mark: Fix ts-jest warning
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 18:20:02 +0000 (23:20 +0500)]
:white_check_mark: Fix ts-jest warning

2 years ago:fire: Remove nuxt
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 18:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0500)]
:fire: Remove nuxt

2 years ago:heavy_plus_sign: Add userbase
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 17:44:16 +0000 (22:44 +0500)]
:heavy_plus_sign: Add userbase

2 years ago:construction: Add plugin template
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 17:31:26 +0000 (22:31 +0500)]
:construction: Add plugin template

2 years ago:building_construction: Add prettier config
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:16:50 +0000 (20:16 +0500)]
:building_construction: Add prettier config

2 years ago:white_check_mark: Arrange tests
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:13:16 +0000 (20:13 +0500)]
:white_check_mark: Arrange tests

2 years ago:building_construction: Add husky
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:11:22 +0000 (20:11 +0500)]
:building_construction: Add husky

2 years ago:white_check_mark: Remove unused tests
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:09:29 +0000 (20:09 +0500)]
:white_check_mark: Remove unused tests

2 years ago:sparkles: Add build dir
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:45:54 +0000 (19:45 +0500)]
:sparkles: Add build dir

2 years ago:fire: Remove build dir
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0500)]
:fire: Remove build dir

2 years ago:pushpin: Add cached deps
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:35:02 +0000 (19:35 +0500)]
:pushpin: Add cached deps

2 years ago:bug: Fix typescript issues
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:32:24 +0000 (19:32 +0500)]
:bug: Fix typescript issues

2 years ago:arrow_up: Upgrade deps
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0500)]
:arrow_up: Upgrade deps

2 years ago:pushpin: Pin deps to zero-install
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0500)]
:pushpin: Pin deps to zero-install

2 years ago:package: Migrate to new yarn
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0500)]
:package: Migrate to new yarn

2 years ago:recycle: Change name in package.json
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 12:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0500)]
:recycle: Change name in package.json

2 years ago:tada: Initialize module
Artjom Löbsack [Wed, 20 May 2020 11:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0500)]
:tada: Initialize module