troxler.git
21 months agorefactor: remove clearCanvas method master
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 13:17:33 +0000 (18:17 +0500)]
refactor: remove clearCanvas method

21 months agofeat: add experimental cssBlur option
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 21:08:14 +0000 (02:08 +0500)]
feat: add experimental cssBlur option

21 months agofeat: make blur changeable
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:56:35 +0000 (01:56 +0500)]
feat: make blur changeable

21 months agofeat: add shapes opacity changer
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:53:10 +0000 (01:53 +0500)]
feat: add shapes opacity changer

21 months agochore(deps): upgrade non-major
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:42:57 +0000 (01:42 +0500)]
chore(deps): upgrade non-major

21 months agochore: titlecase warnings
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:41:30 +0000 (01:41 +0500)]
chore: titlecase warnings

21 months agofeat: add web worker support
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:29:03 +0000 (01:29 +0500)]
feat: add web worker support

21 months agofeat: add brightnes changer
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:18:53 +0000 (00:18 +0500)]
feat: add brightnes changer

21 months agorefactor: rename clearTroxler to clearCanvas
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:13:11 +0000 (00:13 +0500)]
refactor: rename clearTroxler to clearCanvas

21 months agofeat: make marker color changeable
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 19:11:15 +0000 (00:11 +0500)]
feat: make marker color changeable

21 months agofix: reset blur before brighter and marker
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:54:33 +0000 (23:54 +0500)]
fix: reset blur before brighter and marker

21 months agofeat: add clearTroxler function
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:49:04 +0000 (23:49 +0500)]
feat: add clearTroxler function

21 months agofeat: add new options
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:44:00 +0000 (23:44 +0500)]
feat: add new options

21 months agofix(marker): round half
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0500)]
fix(marker): round half

21 months agoRevert "feat: add worker draw template"
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:24:00 +0000 (21:24 +0500)]
Revert "feat: add worker draw template"

This reverts commit ec43ca766dc0fb6ad14e16109f7284a367becd21.

21 months agofeat: add worker draw template
Artjom Löbsack [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 15:23:27 +0000 (20:23 +0500)]
feat: add worker draw template

21 months agochore: add meta 1.1.2
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:40:50 +0000 (02:40 +0500)]
chore: add meta

21 months agochore: bump version 1.1.1
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:32:45 +0000 (02:32 +0500)]
chore: bump version

21 months agochore: add tags
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:32:06 +0000 (02:32 +0500)]
chore: add tags

21 months agofeat: draw marker optionally
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:29:55 +0000 (02:29 +0500)]
feat: draw marker optionally

21 months agochore: fill README 1.0.0
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 21:19:27 +0000 (02:19 +0500)]
chore: fill README

21 months agofix(package): change main
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 20:46:41 +0000 (01:46 +0500)]
fix(package): change main

21 months agochore: add LICENSE
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 20:45:50 +0000 (01:45 +0500)]
chore: add LICENSE

21 months agofix(marker): use round
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 18:56:20 +0000 (23:56 +0500)]
fix(marker): use round

21 months agofeat: normalize generation
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 18:13:46 +0000 (23:13 +0500)]
feat: normalize generation

21 months agofeat: add basic rendering
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 15:49:50 +0000 (20:49 +0500)]
feat: add basic rendering

21 months agochore: add lint-staged
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:43:25 +0000 (19:43 +0500)]
chore: add lint-staged

21 months agochore: add commitlint
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:41:18 +0000 (19:41 +0500)]
chore: add commitlint

21 months agochore: add linter
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0500)]
chore: add linter

21 months agofeat: init project
Artjom Löbsack [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 14:31:31 +0000 (19:31 +0500)]
feat: init project