visual.git
21 months agofix: remove gitlab ci master
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 22:29:44 +0000 (03:29 +0500)]
fix: remove gitlab ci

21 months agochore: add gitignore
Artjom Löbsack [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 13:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0500)]
chore: add gitignore

3 years agofix: Change link path
ceigh@pm.me [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0500)]
fix: Change link path

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'Visual/master'
ceigh@pm.me [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:34:27 +0000 (23:34 +0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'Visual/master'

3 years agoci: Fix path
ceigh@pm.me [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:33:50 +0000 (23:33 +0500)]
ci: Fix path

3 years agodocs: Add LICENSE
Artjom Löbsack [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
docs: Add LICENSE

3 years agoci: Add gitlab ci
ceigh@pm.me [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0500)]
ci: Add gitlab ci

3 years agofeat: Add styles
ceigh@pm.me [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0500)]
feat: Add styles

3 years agofix: Prevent double calculate of data in input change listener
ceigh@pm.me [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:32:21 +0000 (20:32 +0500)]
fix: Prevent double calculate of data in input change listener

3 years agofeat: Add base functional
ceigh@pm.me [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:05:01 +0000 (19:05 +0500)]
feat: Add base functional

3 years agofeat: Markup
ceigh@pm.me [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:20:03 +0000 (12:20 +0500)]
feat: Markup

3 years agovcs: Initial
ceigh@pm.me [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 06:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0500)]
vcs: Initial

3 years agoInitial commit from Create React App
ceigh@pm.me [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 06:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0500)]
Initial commit from Create React App